COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016

Dated: 20th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

Ms. Rimali Batsa Mr. Krishna Singh Mr. Saroj Bala for R-3

Mr. Arohav Patnaik Mr.Shikhar Saha for R-4

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>09.07.2019 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js